OFFICE OF THE ELECTION SUPERVISOR for the INTERNATIONAL BROTHERHOOD OF TEAMSTERS

1990 M STREET, N.W., SUITE 650 WASHINGTON, D.C. 20036 844-428-8683 TOLL FREE electionsupervisor@ibtvote.org www.ibtvote.org

Richard W. Mark *Election Supervisor*

NOTICE OF CANDIDATE ACCREDITATION

On August 26, 2020, petitions were submitted to the Office of the Election Supervisor by the O'Brien-Zuckerman Teamsters United 2021 Slate. The petitions requested certification of the following members as accredited candidates for the offices named below:

MEMBERS OF THE O'BRIEN-ZUCKERMAN TEAMSTERS UNITED	
2021 SLATE SEEKING ACCREDITED CANDIDATE STATUS	
CANDIDATE	OFFICE SOUGHT
Sean O'Brien	General President
Fred Zuckerman	General Secretary-Treasurer
Juan Campos	At-Large Vice President
Tony Jones	At-Large Vice President
Chris Griswold	At-Large Vice President
James Wright	At-Large Vice President
Greg Floyd	At-Large Vice President
John Palmer	At-Large Vice President
Joan Corey	At-Large Vice President
Dan Kane, Jr.	Trustee
Willie Ford	Trustee
Vincent Perrone	Trustee
Avral Thompson	Central Region Vice President
Tom Erickson	Central Region Vice President
Danny Avelyn	Central Region Vice President
Pat Darrow	Central Region Vice President
William Hamilton	Eastern Region Vice President
Rocco Calo	Eastern Region Vice President
Matthew Taibi	Eastern Region Vice President
Brent Taylor	Southern Region Vice President
Thor Johnson	Southern Region Vice President
Lindsay Dougherty	Western Region Vice President
Mark Davison	Western Region Vice President
Peter Finn	Western Region Vice President

The Office of the Election Supervisor has reviewed the submitted petition signatures using a statistical sampling method, and has determined that the petitions contain more than the minimum number of complete, valid signatures to accredit each member of O'Brien-Zuckerman

NOTICE OF CANDIDATE ACCREDITATION
MEMBERS OF O'BRIEN-ZUCKERMAN TEAMSTERS UNITED 2021 SLATE
September 16, 2020
Page 2

Teamsters United 2021 Slate named above. Each candidate listed above is accredited under Article X, Section 4(b) of the 2021 Election Rules.

OES expects to issue a certification of accreditation with additional information about the accreditation process.

Dated: September 16, 2020 Washington, D.C.

Richard W. Mark

Election Supervisor